6th Annual Conference: Schedule

The provisional schedule for the 6th Annual Conference, which takes place at Edinburgh Napier University from June 29th to July 1st, is now available here – MusPro 2018 – Schedule v3

This year’s event will include presentations and performances from Andy Ingamells, Tom Parkinson, Claire Brady, Christel Philp, John Hails, Ben Horner, Pernille Ravn, Isaac Fernandez, Jannis van de Sande, Zubin Kanga, Neil Luck, Emmanuelle Waeckerle, Natasa Penezic, Tijana Popovic Mladjenović, Richard Glover, David Pocknee, Steve Gisby and Lauren Redhead.